Memory Verse and Christmas Crafts

Memory Verse and Christmas Crafts

Students should now have their memory verses glued in their planners. Sorry for the delay on that. I had forgotten on Monday and then I was away from the class yesterday. So memory verses will not be due until next Wednesday!

During the last week of school before Christmas vacation, I like to do Christmas crafts with the students in the mornings from 9:15 – 10:15. If you are interested in helping out with crafts and joining us for some Christmas music and fun, please let me know as well as when you would be available to help. If you can come everyday, that’s wonderful or if you can only come one or two of the days that would be fine as well. Let me know and I will start building my schedule. We will be running crafts from 9:15 to 10:15, Monday to Thursday during that last week.

2 thoughts on “Memory Verse and Christmas Crafts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar