The Final Week

The Final Week

Hello everyone!

Just to give you a heads up about the week ahead, here are the events happening and what you need to prepare:

Tuesday:
We will be doing a class clean-up tomorrow with a final class party in the afternoon. Students need:

  • Bags to bring stuff home in.
  • A treat for the afternoon. I will bring chips and drinks.

Wednesday:

This day is a half day ending at 12:00. Students will be participating in a number of events throughout the day.

If there is a parent interested in helping out with one of the centers, please let me know as I am needing some help.

Students need:

  • Play clothes

Thursday:

This day is waterslides day. Students may come in play clothes. Students will need:

  • Swimsuit
  • Towel
  • sunscreen
  • hat
  • bag lunch

Friday

Friday is our final assembly. We will be starting the assembly at approximately 9:30. Students will be dismissed once the assembly is over.

Students need:

  • Full Dress uniforms

Hope that helps with your preparations for this week.

6 thoughts on “The Final Week

  1. To:Mr.Hancock Im sorry you never one a game of hangman even thow people tried to make you win by guessing random letters even though people yelled at them.I am very sad you won’t be able to see me next year because you have to work on some apps.I will miss you very much next year.Thank you for being the loudest teacher in the hole school.When you said good morning if I was tired you would always wake me up.Thank you for being a kind teacher I love you. Love Jenna.W.

  2. June.26,2012
    Dear.MrHancock,
    I wish school wasn’t over yet so you could be our teacher longer.Thank you for being a kind and caring teacher I will miss you very much.
    Love,
    Kaetlyn
    ps.you always waked me up with your loud godmornings.

  3. I LOVE YOU MR.HANCOCK BY THE WAY I LOVE YOR STORYS ON STORYBIRD LOVE JENNA WRIGHT BACK PLEASE OH I ALMOST FORGOT WRIHGT BACK ON STORYBIRD

  4. Dear:Mr.Hancock I would like to thank you for being such a kind and loud teacher I will miss you verry much next year I hope your app goes well by the way I read some of your storys on storybird and they are AWSOME!I hope you have a good summer.
    Love,
    Kaetlyn

  5. Dear:Mr.Hancock
    Me and Jenna were wondering if you would like to take a look on storybird at me and Jenna’s new story’s.They are called the mysterious creature and a dissapearing mystery.We hope you like it.
    Love,
    Kaetlyn and Jenna!

  6. hi its me jenna imso sad your not comming back next year but i was wonderingif your coming back the year after that wright back to me on storybird and tell me if your coming back your student jenna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar