Little Hoopsters and Little Diggers

Little Hoopsters and Little Diggers

Good morning!

In going through my email this morning, I discovered that I had missed an email from our fabulous Mr. Milec regarding the upcoming Little Hoopsters and Little Diggers program which will be happening again this year. Attached to the form was a form to fill out if you were interested in registering your child for one or both of these programs. I will be sending the form home today however, and I apologize for not getting this to you sooner, registration is due tomorrow. I will also attach the form here in this blog post. You can access and print out by clicking the link below:

2021 Little Hoopsters and Little Diggers

Again, I apologize for getting these to you so late.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar