Missed Meeting for the Gentlemen

Missed Meeting for the Gentlemen

Sorry about yesterday. I was supposed to have a meeting with the gentlemen who have been staying at home yesterday. However, I got myself into a meeting and completely forgot! My apologies.

I will be available today at 11:00 to meet up with any of our gentlemen who have been staying at home since school began. I would love to see you and chat about how things are going!

I will put the link up just prior to 11:00 in the usual spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar