My Trip Away, Spelling and Spelling City

My Trip Away, Spelling and Spelling City

E-LearningWell, I hope you all had a great weekend. If you did not know, I was alway at a fantastic convention last Thursday and Friday in Seattle. Ms.Couse, Mr. Loewen and myself were at the Northwest Council for Technology Educators and, oh, was there a lot of technology! My, oh, my! There was so much technology in the air, it was like the air was shimmering with energy!

Seriously, though. It was a fantastic conference and a lot of fun with lots and lots of learning mixed in. It was overwhelming at times hearing things like Grade 1 classes blogging on their own blogs, Google maps with stories embedded in them and all sorts of other things. I definitely learned a lot and I was very thankful for the opportunity to attend this major conference.

This week we are continuing with our review of our spelling words. Here is the spelling list with the link to Spelling City after it.

Spelling RV2

Here is the link to Spelling City. Remember, if you complete the test correctly, print out the results or certificate and bring it to school to receive a bonus point on your spelling test!Spelling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar