Spelling and More Stories!

Spelling and More Stories!

Here is the spelling list for this week with the link for spelling city. The memory verse will go up on the blog tomorrow. Also a note that Friday will be Fall Colour Day and I am looking for some volunteers for a project we will be doing on that day as well. It would be for the morning. I told the students that they do not want to miss Friday as it will be an action packed day!!!!

Spelling M 5

SpellingM5

Here is a story from Storybird.com that Eilidh and I co-wrote. I am really enjoying the ability to put these stories into the blog. If you have a story that you would like me to include just let me know the name of the story and I will keep my eye out for it to embed it in the blog. Enjoy!

donuts anybody? on Storybird

2 thoughts on “Spelling and More Stories!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar