Hungry?

Hungry?

Sooo, I was looking around the internet the other day and came across some interesting things. Namely, a number of different ways you can prepare hamburger. Now don’t ask why I continued looking but it was quite fascinating and maybe an indication of why there are so many health problems in North America. Here are some of the preparations I found.

First of all, the classic cheeseburger in the can. Yes, that’s right! Hamburger in a Can!!! Oh so delectable!! Not sure how you get it out but I am sure the taste more than makes up for it!!! You can see for yourself!

Well, the review of it wasn’t great as you can see by the picture below but I am sure that if you were out in the back woods of La Crete, Alberta you’d be biting into this one pretty quick!!!

Maybe for my birthday, I will get my wife to make one of these. Not!!!

Yes, that is a lot of hamburger, iced nicely with mashed potato and ketchup. The last one I found, I have to admit, looks kind of good. I can’t think of why I didn’t think of this before. The Grilled Cheese Sandwich Burger!

I can’t believe people actually eat these things. What do you think? Would you any of these? Why or why not?

One thought on “Hungry?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar