The Weekend News

The Weekend News

Hello everyone!

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend. I have managed to catch a wonderful cold. Thankfully, I am

fending it off with a good dose of Buckley’s every couple of hours. I’m just glad it’s not the flu.

One of the other things I did this weekend was to go and visit Stephen in the hospital. I got a chance to see him and tell him that you have been praying for him every day and night; both at school and at home. HIs mom said that he will hopefully be coming home soon and he is looking forward to seeing everyone again. Anyway, he sent along this picture of himself wearing this strange looking jersey. I don’t know why he doesn’t just wear an Oilers jersey! It would probably be more comfortable!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar