The Inaugural Friday List

The Inaugural Friday List

I thought that starting today, I would write a list of things I love or things I want to do; basically a list of things I have been thinking about, put into a list.

So here it is . . . . .

The Friday List

I LoveĀ  . . .

  1. Cooler weather and the promise of crackling autumn leaves and hot chocolate by a fire
  2. Christmas music (even in September!)
  3. Tiny baby kicks that get stronger every day
  4. Opening a box full of brand new technology
  5. Playing and adding things to this blog
  6. Taking pictures of beautiful scenery
  7. Sipping coffee in a coffee shop watching people going by and wondering about their lives
  8. Laughing with the students in the class.
  9. Showing my students neat things and watching their faces.
  10. Listening to beautiful music and getting swept away with memories.

Tell us about your favorite things. It can be just one thing or many things. Let’s get a big list going!!!!

Have a great weekend!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar