Test with New Tool!

Test with New Tool!

Hi everyone!

Last week was very hectic and I didn’t have any time to work on our blog. This week I will be adding more content and information especially with all the new things that are happening this week. Stay tuned for a special announcement tomorrow.

Anyway, I am trying out a new tool called Gliffy.com which is a brainstorming and chart creation tool. This could be a great tool to use with the class and I wanted to test how it worked with out blog. Here is a chart I made on recorders which is soemthing the students are learning to play in music class.

test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar