We’re Sorry! We’re experiencing technical difficulties!

We’re Sorry! We’re experiencing technical difficulties!

I went to listen to the audio from our social class and ….. nothing! Nada! Zilch! Big fat goose egg! So, I guess I didn’t upload the audio properly but it should be working today. I’ll also be adding others as the week goes on.

Today, though, I thought I would add one of the videos we saw today on building. One of the really neat ones we say was a re-enactment of a Incan tradition. The Incans lived in Peru in the mountains and had an incredibly advanced civilization. Before anyone had invented the wheel there, they were building monumental cities in the mountains. One very famous one is Machu Pichu. Anyway, today we saw how they built bridges out of grass. It was incredible!

(Later) I wish I could show it here but I seem to be having problems with the uploading feature.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar