XtraMath Change and Social Quiz

XtraMath Change and Social Quiz

Good Afternoon!

I am sure that everyone is looking forward to a nice weekend!

I wanted to share a change I have made with Xtramath. I have decided that we will do xtramath in the classroom throughout the day. This will help ease the burden of homework at home and allow me to better track student usage and any potential problems that arise with using the program. Your child does not need to do xtramath at home unless they would like to. Some children might be more comfortable doing it at home and that is fine, too. They can continue doing it at home. For those who don’t do it at home, they will do it at school. I thought I should blog the change so you didn’t think that your child was pulling your leg. 🙂

Ms. Ediger asked that I post the social study notes for the upcoming quiz.

Coast Salish Study Notes January 2015 – Google Docs

2 thoughts on “XtraMath Change and Social Quiz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar