Some Videos for A Sunday Evening

Some Videos for A Sunday Evening

On Friday, we discussed our worms and what we had observed before adding them to our terrariums. I was showing them some sites with facts about earthworms when we came across this video. I thought it bore a need for repeated viewing so I thought I would share it here:

I also found a couple of Star Wars related videos showing and discussing the digital effects created for the move. The second one is very long with lots of talking, which might be a little boring, but also contains some neat info on the creative process.


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar