Prince Caspian Cometh!!!

Prince Caspian Cometh!!!

I am very excited to see the new Narnia movie. From the previews it looks like it is going to be very exciting!!!! I loved the first movie and have seen it over and over. Incidentally, the first movie was on tv this weekend. How many of you have seen it? Did you like it? Answer our poll question down below and see what others thought.

I thought I would include a couple of videos about the upcoming Prince Caspian movie.

One thought on “Prince Caspian Cometh!!!

  1. It looks really good.I really want to watch the movie.I think it will be better than the last Narnia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar