Music of the Week: You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown!

Music of the Week: You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown!

In our class, each week, I like to highlight an artist or style of music that may be new to the students. Music is a huge part of my life and who I am. I have sung for years, having been in a choir since Grade 2, taken vocal lessons and performed in musicals. Wanting to share my love for music, quite a few years ago, I decided to start a Music of the Week with my students highlighting music from a variety of artists and genres showcasing the wonderful talents God has given people.

This week, our music of the week features the music from the musical, “You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown!”

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar