Tis the Season!

Tis the Season!

With Christmas fast approaching, I am looking at planning some Christmas fun for the last week before the holidays start.

In the past, I have done Christmas crafts in the morning, with each craft being it’s own station. I would like to continue that this year and am looking for some parent helpers who might be willing to come in and help out. The times I will be doing the crafts are:

Monday: 9:15-10:15

Tuesday: 9:15 – 10:15

Weds: 10:30 – 11:30

Thurs: 9:15 -10:15

If you are able to help out, please let me know by either emailing me or leaving a note in your child’s planner. You do not have to do all the days. If you can only help out one day or for some of the times, that works too.

 

One thought on “Tis the Season!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar