NASA’s Mission to Jupiter with Bill Nye

NASA’s Mission to Jupiter with Bill Nye

I love space and I love Bill Nye (If my Grandma heard me say that she would have gotten very upset and said, “Noooo! You like space and you only like Bill Nye. You LOVE your grandma!)

So, when I saw this new compilation of Bill Nye videos on NASA’s mission to Jupiter, I put on the popcorn, the fuzzy rabbit slippers and settled down to enjoy! By the way…classic line in one of the videos…”If you are anything like me, and I know I am…”

Here they are! (If you need fuzzy bunny slippers let me know!):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar