A Quick Post and Colour Day Tomorrow!

A Quick Post and Colour Day Tomorrow!

Just a quick post of some fun things. In the rush of last week, I forgot to mention that tomorrow is School Colours Day – jeans, and red, white or black shirt. If you do not wish to wear those colours, you must wear your uniform. As well, please try to pick a shirt that is mostly red, white or black with as small a logo as possible if there is a logo on your shirt.

I just discovered that today, Storybird.com is now allowing you to embed stories into your blog. So let’s get going!!! I have added the very first storybird I ever did below! Enjoy!

An Animal Alphabet on Storybird

Finally, a fun video from a series that my wife and I enjoy. The Simon the Cat series of videos are always hilarious. Enjoy the rest of your day! I am off to do some singing!!!! Ta ta!

4 thoughts on “A Quick Post and Colour Day Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar