Tuesday’s Musings! (Long but Important!!) Part I

Tuesday’s Musings! (Long but Important!!) Part I

I am going to try to keep this as short as I can but I may need to put this into two posts!

First of all here is the spelling list for this week:

Spelling 0-3

As well, don’t forget to mozy on over to the Spelling City page to practice your spelling words:

Our Memory Verse for this week comes courtesy of 1 John 3:18:

Dear children, let us not love with words or tongue but with actions and in truth.

We have also had a number of poems read since our last post with recordings in it. Click on the blue arrows below to hear some more of our students reading poems!

its-dark-in-here – It’s Dark In Here

superman-1 – Superman

mozza-mozza – Mozza, Mozza

maybe-dats-youwr-pwoblem-too-1 – Maybe Dats Youwr Pwoblem Too

the-toughest-boys-in-school – The Toughest Boys in Town

yawn – Yawn

monday – Monday

dont-tell-me-i-talk-too-much – Don’t Tell Me I Talk Too Much

Finally, for this post, here are a couple more voicethreads for your enjoyment!

Check out the above post for more information!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Musings! (Long but Important!!) Part I

  1. Mr.H
    The science challenge is not on the blog.Do we have one this week?
    Madeline

  2. I have had so much on m plate that I have not been able to add it to the sit. I think that I will put it on the blog on Thursday.

    Mr. H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar