The 4th Week of 2009

The 4th Week of 2009

Today was a busy day for a Monday. We had quite a few people missing today so it made it a good day for some “Ketchup”; a term I use when we take some time for the students to finish up projects or work we have been dealing with for awhile. We also worked on our next spelling word list. The spelling list can be downloaded here (spelling-n-1).

Spelling N 1

Here is the link to the Spelling City list. As you can see, I have added the number of the spelling list so you can be sure that you have the right one.

Here is the bible verse for this week. It is one of my favorites and one that I used when I gave my testimony.

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him and he will make your paths straight.

Proverbs 3:5-6

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar