Another Week Gone!

Another Week Gone!

Hey class!

It’s been a great week. I enjoy learning with you so much! You are a wonderful class and I am glad we can have lots of fun together learning lots of cool things!

I got an idea for today’s blog entry from a neat site for boys who like to read. The author was talking about nicknames and was aksing if anyone from their class had a nickname.Eeyore

Do you have a nickname? My parents used to call me “Sir” or Eeyore because I really liked Eeyore from Winnie the Pooh.

Do you have a neat nickname? Do you know where it came from? Ask your parents and let us know!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar